Slate for Year 2017:
Nomination Committee appoints Dr S N Singh, nominated by UP Section, as IEEE India Council Chair-Elect for the year 2017.

Interested candidate may submit the valid petition within a period of 30 days from the announcement of the slate on India Council website. Any petition received after that shall be invalid. For more details, kindly refer IEEE India Council Bylaws which is available on India Council website (click here)

Dr. M. Ponnnavaikko (Chair of Nomination Committee),
Prof. N. Chatterjee and Dr. Anil. K. Roy (Members)