The Nomination Committee (NC) consisting of Mr.N.T Nair as Chair and Mr ArupDasgupta (Gujarat Section), Prof D K Basu (Kolkata Section), and Prof Y N Singh (UP Section) as Members, do hereby declare that the following members have been nominated with effect from 20th January 2015 for the 3 positions in India Council for 2015:

Chair-Elect 2015 : Prof. Sivaji Chakraborti – Kolkata

Secretary 2015    : Mr Anthony Lobo – Bombay