• 18th Dec 2013 : The Nomination Committee consisting of R. Muralidharan as Chair and Prof. Dipak K Basu and Mr Satish Babu as Members, has proposed the following Slate for India Council for 2014.
    Petition, if any, may please be sent to Major Chandrasekharan V.V. (Retd), Secretary, India Council at [email protected], before 10th January, 2014.
    “Proposed Slate – India Council 2014”