Further to the Slate of Nominations announced for the IC Execom 2014 there was a request for a Petition Candidate for the position of SECRETARY/TREASURER
    Elections are therefore called and the IC Execom has formed a committee comprising Mr Anthony Lobo, Dr Preeti Bajaj and Mr Hitesh Mehta to conduct the elections along with IEEE headquarters.
    The entire election process is automated through IEEE V-Tools
    The ballot will be open on 17 Feb 2014 and close on 23 Feb 2014. Kindly cast your vote during this time.
    The ballot can be accessed at 
    The results will be announced by 25 February 2014
    Any questions pertaining to the process of voting or related queries may be sent to
    [email protected]