IEEE IC Nomination Committee 2017

A nomination committee was constituted consisting of following members to decide nomination for 2018 IEEE India Council.

Deepak Mathur, Chair
Debatosh Guha, Member
Animesh Biswas, Member

The committee, unanimously, resolved to extend the tenure of current IEEE India Council Chair, Dr Sivaji Chakravorti for one more year (i.e. for 2018) as per the provisions of IEEE India Council Bylaws – the Article III and Section 2, after review of performance in the year 2017.

Many congratulations!

Best Regards,
Deepak Mathur