News & Events

IEEE group medical insurance plan 2019-2020

Dear IEEE Members,
Thank you for your patronage on IEEE group medical insurance plan. The premium and terms for 2019-2020 are negotiated and finalized between IEEE volunteer leaders and NICL. Please see the attached terms and premiums for 2019-2020. IEEE HQ is updating the web page …

AISYC 2017 Report

AISYWC was hosted by IEEE UP Section at the Indian Institute of Information Technology Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh from 27th to 29th September, 2017. Report of the same can be downloaded from here

Call for Proposals from IEEE Future Directions Committee (FDC) – R10

The IEEE Future Directions Committee (FDC) is accepting proposals to explore new initiatives in emerging technologies.
 Future Directions committee Incubator Proposal
 ·         New Technology Project Incubators ‐ Proposals accepted until 13 May 2017
·         Proposals to explore new initiatives in emerging technologies
·         Open call to all IEEE Societies, …

Office Bearers for Indica Council for year 2015

The Nomination Committee (NC) consisting of Mr.N.T Nair as Chair and Mr ArupDasgupta (Gujarat Section), Prof D K Basu (Kolkata Section), and Prof Y N Singh (UP Section) as Members, do hereby declare that the following members have been nominated with effect from 20th January …