IEEE India Council List of Awardees – 2024

A	Daginionta
Award	Recipients
Technologist of the Year	Swades De Section: Delhi Section
	Madhan Raj Kanagarathinam Section: Bangalore Section
	Aloknath De Section: Bangalore Section
Woman Technologist of the Year	Priya A K Section: Madras Section
	Dr Divya Agrawal Section: Delhi Section
Technology Start-up Award	Sanket Goel Section: Hyderabad Section
Outstanding Emerging Student Branch Award	Indian Institute of Information Technology, Bhopal Section: Madhya Pradesh Section
Outstanding Student Branch Award	National Institute Of Technology Calicut Section: Kerala Section
	VNR Vignana Jyothi Inst of Engineering & Technology Section: Hyderabad Section
	Pune Institute of Computer Technology (PICT) Section: Pune Section
	Netaji Subhas University Of Technology Section: Delhi Section
	Atal Bihari Vajpayee Indian Institute of Information Technology and Management, Gwalior Section: Madhya Pradesh Section
	Karunya Institute Of Technology and Sciences Section: Madras Section
	Silver Oak University IEEE Student Branch Section: Gujarat Section
	Nitte Meenakshi Institute of technology Section: Bangalore Section
	Aakashjit Bhattacharya Section: Kharagpur Secton
Outstanding Student Volunteer Awards	Akash S Section: Madras
	Rakshit Jain Section: Pune

	B Vamsha Vardhan Reddy Section: Hyderabad
	Muhammed Sinan A K Section: Kerala
	Suhas Hatti Section: Bangalore
	Shubhranshu Shekhar Dash Section: Uttar Pradesh
	Hema Sree Swarna Section: Vizag
	Saurabh Yadav Section: Madhya Pradesh
	Mausiki Kala Section: Kolkatta
	Jaydip Babubhai Changani Section: Gujarat
Outstanding Volunteer Awards	Bijaya Ketan Panigrahi Section: Delhi
Outstanding WiE Professional Volunteer Awards	Abhisha Garg Section: Uttar Pradesh
Outstanding WiE Student Volunteer Award	Saanch Sapra Section: Delhi
	Aiswarya T S Section: Madras
Outstanding YP Volunteer Awards	Indhumathi Gunasekaran Section: Madras
	Gaurav Pathak Section: Delhi Section

Other India Council Awards

Life Time Achievement Award – 2024

- Council Chair Category: Dr. K R Suresh Nair, Kerala Section
- Section/Sub-section Chair category: Dr. Mini Ulanat, Kerala Section : Prof. Sujit K. Biswas, Kolkata Section

Powergrid – IEEE India Council Excellence Awards

- Young Engineer: Dr. Deepak Reddy Pulaguram
- Senior Engineer: Dr. Bhim Singh, Dr. Devaprasad Paul