

Awards 2023

Sr. No.	Award Category	Name	Section			
Technology Awards						
1	Technologist of the Year	MANMATH KUMAR BADAPANDA	Madhya Pradesh			
		DIP RAY	Kolkata			
Volunteer Awards						
1	Outstanding Volunteer (>35 years)	Dr Brindha Saminathan	Madras			
		Subha S	Madras			
		Rajesh Pindoriya	Delhi			
		SREEKANTH R	Madras			
		Priyanka Brahmaiah Veeramosu	Hyderabad			
	Outstanding Student Volunteers	Anshul Yadav	Delhi			
		Gaurav Pathak	Delhi			
2		Muhammed Nifal C H	Kerala			
		SUSHMITHA M	Madras			
		Ansh Anurag	Delhi			
		Divyansh Bansal	Delhi			
		PK HARSHA	Kerala			
		SUBRAMANYA NAVADA KR	Bangalore			
		Ajithabh Krishna P A	Kerala			
		Kishore M A	Madras			
		DHARANI V	Madras			
		GNANA PADMESH C K	Madras			
		Hitansh Dwivedi	Uttar Pradesh			
3		Meenakshi Balasubramanian	Madras			

	Outstanding WiE Professional Volunteers	Sonali Joshi	Bombay		
4	Outstanding WiE Student Volunteers	Jamuna U	Madras		
		Shruti Kuhar	Delhi		
5	Outstanding YP Volunteers	Aditya Kameswara Rao Nandula	Kharagpur		
		Abhishek Appaji	Bangalore		
Student Branch Awards					
	Outstanding Student Branch	Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Kharagpur	Kharagpur		
		G H Raisoni College of Engineering Nagpur	Bombay		
		Siddaganga Institute of Technology	Bangalore		
1		IEEE Mar Athanasius College of Engineering Student Branch	Kerala		
_		IEEE GRIET SB	Hyderabad		
		STB18461 - Pune Inst of Computer Tech	Pune		
		Netaji Subhas University of Technology	Delhi		
		Babu Banarasi Das Inst of Tech & Mgmt (STB10214)	Uttar Pradesh		
2	Outstanding Emerging Student Branch	QIS college of Engineering and Technology (QIS IEEE Student Branch	Hyderabad		
		Puducherry Technological University	Madras		
POWERGRID - IEEE IC Excellence Awards					
1	General Category	Prof. Sukumar Mishra	Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, New Delhi		
	Young Engineer		Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, New		
2	Category	Dr Rabindra Mohanty	Delhi		